Partners

Michael A. Lagreca, MAI, AI-GRS

image29

PARTNER 

mlagreca@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x112

Paul D. Quinn, MAI, AI-GRS

image30

PARTNER 

pquinn@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x113

Robert C. Lagreca, SRA

image31

PARTNER 

rlagreca@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x111

Commercial Divison

Brendan Grike

image32

Commercial Associate  

bgrike@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x116

Timothy J. Miehle

image33

Commercial Associate
tmiehle@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x118

Kristen Stretz

image34

Commercial Trainee

kstretz@lqres.com

215.885.7001 x115

Eric Nelson

image35

Commercial Trainee
enelson@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x114 

Residential Division

Harold C. Ayres, III, SRA

image36

Residential Affiliate

215.885.7001

Colin McManus

Residential Affiliate

215.885.7001

Office Manager

Mary Kaye Lagreca

image37

Office Manager

mklagreca@lqres.com

215.885.7001