Meet Us

Michael A. Lagreca, MAI, AI-GRS

image251

PARTNER 

mlagreca@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x112

Qualifications

Robert C. Lagreca, SRA

image252

PARTNER 

rlagreca@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x111

Qualifications

Paul D. Quinn, MAI, AI-GRS

image253

PARTNER 

pquinn@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x113

Qualifications

Harold Ayres III, SRA

image254

Residential Affiliate
hayres@lqres.com

215.885.7001

Qualifications

Brendan Grike

image255

Commercial Associate  

bgrike@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x116

Qualifications

Timothy J. Miehle

image256

Commercial Associate
tmiehle@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x118

Qualifications

Mary Kaye Lagreca

image257

Office Manager
mklagreca@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x117 

Find out more

Kristen Stretz

image258

Commercial Trainee

kstretz@lqres.com

215.885.7001 x115

Qualifications