Meet LQRES

Michael Lagreca

Michael A. Lagreca, MAI
PARTNER
mlagreca@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x112
Qualifications

Robert Lagreca

Robert C. Lagreca, SRA
PARTNER
rlagreca@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x111
Qualifications

Paul Quinn

Paul D. Quinn, MAI
PARTNER
pquinn@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x113
Qualifications

Joe Benincasa
Commercial Associate
jbenincasa@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x115
Qualifications

 

Meghan Payne
Commercial Associate
mpayne@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x114
Qualifications

Brendan Grike
Commercial Trainee
bgrike@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x116
Qualifications

 

Timothy J. Miehle
Commercial Trainee
tmiehle@lqres.com
215.885.7001 x118
Qualifications

Harold Ayres, III SRA
Residential Affiliate
hayres@lqres.com
215.885.7001
Qualifications

 

Anthony Modica
Residential Trainee
amodica@lqres.com
215.885.7001
Qualifications

 

Mary Kaye Lagreca

Mary Kaye Lagreca
Office Manager
mklagreca@lqres.com
215.886.7001 x117

 

 



Home | Contact Us | Employment